Skip to Content Skip to Main Navigation

Who’s Who

Your church, your team

Vicar : The position of Vicar is currently vacant

Vicar

The position of Vicar is currently vacant

Contact: office@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Revd Mary-Beth Hawrish : Associate Minister

Revd Mary-Beth Hawrish

Associate Minister

Contact: mary-beth.hawrish@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
David Crouch : Licensed Lay Minister

David Crouch

Licensed Lay Minister

Contact: david.crouch@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Phillip Herbert : Churchwarden & Licensed Lay Minister

Phillip Herbert

Churchwarden & Licensed Lay Minister

Contact: phillip.herbert@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Norman Steven : Churchwarden

Norman Steven

Churchwarden

Contact: norman.steven@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Ruth Burns : Assistant Churchwarden

Ruth Burns

Assistant Churchwarden

Contact: ruth.burns@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Mike Newman : Assistant Churchwarden

Mike Newman

Assistant Churchwarden

Contact: mike.newman@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Jill Mengham : Worship Leader

Jill Mengham

Worship Leader

Contact: jill.mengham@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Karen Banks : Worship Leader

Karen Banks

Worship Leader

Contact: karen.banks@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Josey Wisdom : Children & Youth Pastor

Josey Wisdom

Children & Youth Pastor

Contact: youthpastor@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Sue Rees : Parish Administrator

Sue Rees

Parish Administrator

Contact: office@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Val Beynon : Music Director

Val Beynon

Music Director

Contact: val.beynon@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
Chris Banks : Worship Band Leader

Chris Banks

Worship Band Leader

Contact: chris.banks@standrewsoxshott.org.uk