Skip to Content Skip to Main Navigation

What’s On

Date & Time Event
Sat 25 Mar - 8.30am to 9.00am Saturday Morning Prayers
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Sun 26 Mar - 9.30am to 12.30pm Bishop Andrew on Mothering Sunday
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Thu 30 Mar - 6.25pm to 6.55pm Monthly Prayers for the Parish
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Sat 1 Apr - 9.00am to 12.00pm Spring cleaning!
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Sun 16 Apr - 10.00am to 12.00pm Easter Day Farewell to Mary-Beth
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Thu 20 Apr - 6.25pm to 6.55pm Monthly Prayers for the Parish
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Tue 25 Apr - 7.00pm to 9.00pm The Collation of the Revd Frances Trickey
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Sun 30 Apr - 8.00am to 12.30pm Revd Frances Trickey's First Sunday
St Andrew’s Church, Oxshott Surrey
Fri 12 May - 3.00pm until Sun 14 May A Parish Quiet Weekend
St Cuthman’s, Coolham West Sussex