Summer Service Times

During the summer, from 28 July to 25 August inclusive, service times will be operating according to a summer schedule as follows:

Sun 28 Jul
10am Summer service - Holy Communion - with Baptism
Wed 31 Jul
11.30am Holy Communion
Sun 4 Aug
8am Holy Communion (said)
10am Summertime Oxshott Family Praise
Tue 6 Aug
2.30pm Gunters Mead Communion
Wed 7 Aug
10am Sunrise Communion
11.30am Holy Communion
Sun 11 Aug
10am Holy Communion - Summer service with baptism
Wed 14 Aug
11.30am Holy Communion
Sun 18 Aug
8am Holy Communion (said)
10am Summer Oxshott Praise
3pm Sunrise Reminiscence Service
Wed 21 Aug
11.30am Holy Communion
Sun 25 Aug
10am Holy Communion - Summer service
Wed 28 Aug
11.30am Holy Communion

 

The normal service schedule will resume from 1 September, but note the changed times.

Sun 1 Sep
8am Holy Communion (said)
9.15am Holy Communion
11am Oxshott Family Praise