ABC for Adults, Babies & young Children

9.15-11am every Monday in term time

ABC is a group for Adults, Babies and young Children in our local community. We have toys, stories, crafts, songs, snacks and refreshments, and hope you will find it a friendly place to enjoy and connect together each week. We meet every Monday during school term time, from 9.15-11am (in line with the Royal Kent School term dates).

Under 1s

If you live in the village or parish of Oxshott and would be attending with only a child (or children) under 1 year of age, there is no need to be a registered member, or to book a space – simply come along!

Children 1-4 years 

Due to the group’s popularity, we currently need to ask that only registered members book spaces.

We have a number of spaces available to book each week, as well as a waiting list for cancellations should bookings be full.

Members can book below for the next ABC session.

If you are not an ABC member, and are interested in finding out more about ABC, trying a session, or becoming a member, please email us:

We look forward to seeing you!

Dates of future meetings are listed below.

Time: 9.15 – 11am

Where: St Andrew’s Church

Future Meetings:

Mon 10 June
Mon 17 June
Mon 24 June
Mon 1 July
Mon 8 July
Mon 15 July
Mon 9 September
Mon 16 September
Mon 23 September
Mon 30 September
Mon 7 October
Mon 14 October
Mon 21 October
Mon 28 October
Mon 4 November
Mon 11 November
Mon 18 November
Mon 25 November
Mon 2 December
Mon 9 December
Mon 16 December