ABC for Adults, Babies & young Children

9.15-11am every Monday in term time

As part of the gradual reopening of St Andrew’s, from Monday 13 September we are starting a new group for babies, young children, and their parents or carers. We will have toys, stories, songs, snacks and refreshments, and hope you will find it a friendly place to enjoy and connect together each week.

If you or someone you know are planning to come along, please let us know by ‘signing up’ below. If you’ve any questions, please email us () or just turn up at the church any time from 9.15am on 13 September.

As we move forward, it would be good to have more people to help with running this group too – so, if you can offer help in any way and however often, please be in touch via the same email address, or speak with Patrick, Belinda or Frances.

Dates of future meetings are listed below.

Time: 9.15 – 11am

Where: St Andrew’s Church

Future Meetings:

Mon 27 September
Mon 4 October
Mon 11 October
Mon 18 October
Mon 8 November
Mon 15 November
Mon 22 November
Mon 29 November
Mon 6 December
Mon 13 December