Who’s Who

Your church, your team

Revd Frances Trickey : Vicar

Revd Frances Trickey

Vicar

Contact: frances.trickey@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
01372 842071
Revd Jolyon Trickey : Associate Minister

Revd Jolyon Trickey

Associate Minister

Contact: jolyon.trickey@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Josey Wisdom : Children & Youth Pastor

Josey Wisdom

Children & Youth Pastor

Contact: youthpastor@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
01372 842071
Anna Jarrett : Parish Safeguarding Officer

Anna Jarrett

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Contact: safeguarding@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
01372 842071
David Crouch : Licensed Lay Minister

David Crouch

Licensed Lay Minister

Contact: david.crouch@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Phillip Herbert : Licensed Lay Minister

Phillip Herbert

Licensed Lay Minister

Contact: phillip.herbert@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Carl Jackson : Treasurer

Carl Jackson

Treasurer

Contact: treasurer@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Norman Steven : Churchwarden

Norman Steven

Churchwarden

Contact: norman.steven@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Richard Green : Churchwarden

Richard Green

Churchwarden

Contact: richard.green@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Ruth Burns : Assistant Churchwarden

Ruth Burns

Assistant Churchwarden

Contact: ruth.burns@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Mike Newman : Assistant Churchwarden

Mike Newman

Assistant Churchwarden

Contact: mike.newman@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Sue Rees : Parish Administrator

Sue Rees

Parish Administrator

Contact: office@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
01372 842071
Rowena Osman-Robertson : Assistant Administrator

Rowena Osman-Robertson

Assistant Administrator

Contact: office@standrewsoxshott.org.uk
01372 842071
Sue Procter : PCC Secretary

Sue Procter

PCC Secretary

Contact: sue.procter@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Chris Banks : Worship Leader

Chris Banks

Worship Leader

Contact: chris.banks@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Jill Mengham : Worship Leader

Jill Mengham

Worship Leader

Contact: jill.mengham@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Karen Banks : Worship Leader

Karen Banks

Worship Leader

Contact: karen.banks@standrewsoxshott.org.uk

Val Beynon : Music Director

Val Beynon

Music Director

Contact: val.beynon@standrewsoxshott.org.uk